| Contact us | Internal | People |
| 1997 | 1998 | 1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 |
| Home | Contact us | Impressum |

Clinical Neurobiology Laboratory

People

Head
Fuchs Prof. Dr. Eberhard efuchs@gwdg.de
+49 551-3851
-130
     
       
       
Assistant to Prof. Fuchs
Buchhorn Ursula U.Buchhorn@cnl-dpz.de
-280
     
       
       
Scientists
Flügge Prof. Dr. Gabriele gfluegg@gwdg.de
-133
Garea Dr. Enrique E.Garea-Rodriguez@cnl-dpz.de
-134
Hoffmann Dr. Kerstin K.Plassmann@cnl-dpz.de
-135
König Dr. Jessica J.Koenig@cnl-dpz.de
-125
 
 
PhD students
Araya-Callis Carolina C.Araya-Callis@cnl-dpz.de
-135
Yee Nicole N.Yee@cnl-dpz.de
-135
       
       
       
Diploma students
       
       
       
Guests
       
       
       
Technical staff
Barsky Simone S.Barsky@cnl-dpz.de
-137/255
Heckmann Cornelia C.Heckmann@cnl-dpz.de
-125
Heutz Andreas A.Heutz@cnl-dpz.de
-201
Lüert Simone S.Lueert@cnl-dpz.de
-137/255
     
       
       
Alumni
Abumaria PhD Nashat N.Abumaria@cnl-dpz.de
Ahrens Dr. med. Olaf    
Aue Dr. Dirk    
Bartolomucci PhD Alessandro bartolomucci@biol.unipr.it  
Bohnet Dr. Willa    
Cooper PhD Benjamin B.Cooper@cnl-dpz.de
Corbach-Söhle Dr. med. vet. Silke S.Corbach@cnl-dpz.de
Costoli PhD Tania costoli@biol.unipr.it  
Czéh MD PhD Boldizsár czeh@mpipsykl.mpg.de
de Biurrun Gabriel    
Fischer Dr. med. Anja Karina afischer@med.uni-goettingen.de  
Heilbronner Dr. rer. nat. Urs U.Heilbronner@cnl-dpz.de
Herzog PhD Claire claire.herzog@upmc.fr
Hu Wen W.Hu@cnl-dpz.de
Isovich PhD Eleonora    
Jöhren PD Dr. Olaf joehren@uni-luebeck.de  
Müller-Keuker PhD Jeanine J.Mueller-Keuker@cnl-dpz.de
Kirchhof Dr. Janna prkneu@dpz.gwdg.de  
Koch Susanne S.Koch@cnl-dpz.de
Kohlhause Dr. Susan S.Kohlhause@cnl-dpz.de
Kole PhD Maarten maarten.kole@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de
Kramer Marian    
Lopez-Velazquez Luci L.Lopez@cnl-dpz.de
Meyer Dr. Heiko    
Meyer Dr. Ute u.meyer@ipf-pharmaceuticals.de
Mitura Anna A.Mitura@cnl-dpz.de
Mijnster PhD Janneke m.j.mijnster@planet.nl  
Morellini PhD Fabio fmorell@epos.zmnh.uni-hamburg.de
Ohl Prof. Dr. Frauke f.ohl@vet.uu.nl  
Osterhage Dr. med. Grunhild    
Palchaudhuri Monika Monika.Palchaudhuri@bc.Boehringer-Ingelheim.com
Perez-Cruz PhD Claudia C.Perez-Cruz@cnl-dpz.de
Ponzi Davide    
Pudovkina PhD Olga    
Ribic Dr. Adema A.Ribic@cnl-dpz.de
Rölleke-Geisler Dr. Ulrike U.Roelleke@cnl-dpz.de
Rosenbusch Dr. Joachim    
Rygula Dr. Rafal R.Rygula@cnl-dpz.de
Schmelting med. vet. PhD Barthel B.Schmelting@cnl-dpz.de
Simon Dr. med. Maria  
Simon Dr. med. Mathias    
Studtmann Marlenna M.Studtmann@cnl-dpz.de
Thinyane PhD Keneuoe  
van der Hart PhD Marieke M.G.C.van.der.Hart@med.umcg.nl  
van Kampen PhD Marja marja.vankampen@arcor.de  
Vollman-Honsdorf Dr. Gesa vollmann-honsdorf@t-online.de
Zajaczek Dr. med. Jan zajaczek.jan@mh-hannover.de
       
       
© 11.05.12  Clinical Neurobiology Laboratory
| Top |